Alaska Haunting: Dead of Winter

Alaska Haunting: Dead of Winter
Alaska Haunting: Dead of Winter is a series that airs extended enhanced episodes with extra information, deleted scenes and bonus unseen footage from the show Alaska Haunting that airs on Destination America. Alaskans share reports of supernatural activity.

Most Recent Episode: Alaska Haunting: Dead of Winter Season 1 Episode 4: Curse of the Trapper's Cabin (Air Date: 1/13/2017)

Premiere Date: December 23, 2016
Air Time: 10:00 pm
Country: US
Air Day: Friday

You may also like

The Mutations watch series

The Mutations

Spy Classroom watch series

Spy Classroom

Tokyo MX TV
Carnival Row watch series

Carnival Row

Amazon Prime TV
Perry Mason watch series

Perry Mason

In From the Cold watch series

In From the Cold

Netflix TV
Dead of Summer watch series

Dead of Summer

Freeform TV
Alice in Borderland watch series

Alice in Borderland

Netflix TV
Romancero watch series


Prime Video TV
Black Bird watch series

Black Bird

Apple TV+ TV
Hemlock Grove watch series

Hemlock Grove

Netflix TV
High Cookie watch series

High Cookie

U+ Mobile TV TV
Hellbound Village watch series

Hellbound Village

Netflix TV